top of page

PAYMENT

Payment Methods

 

We offer the following payment methods. Simply choose the best payment method for you. The prices listed in the respective offers represent final prices. They include all price components including any applicable taxes such as value added tax. Only in the case of cross-border deliveries may you have to pay additional taxes (e.g. in the case of an intra-Community acquisition) and/or duties (e.g. customs duties), not to the seller, but to the customs or tax authorities responsible there. The resulting delivery and shipping costs are not included in the purchase price, they can be called up via the "Shipping costs" page, are shown separately during the ordering process and are to be borne by you in addition.

 

Payment in advance

 

Please transfer the total amount of your order to our account:

 

Account holder: ANWE bridal UG

Credit institution: Commerzbank

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

IBAN: DE41 2804 0046 0406 9142 00

 

PayPal

 

Pay even faster and more securely with your PayPal account.

 

Credit card

 

Pay easily by credit card

 

 

Instant bank transfer

 

Pay with Klarna Sofortüberweisung

 

Prices, shipping costs and delivery information

 

The prices stated on the product pages include statutory VAT and other price components.

 

We only deliver within the European Union.

 

In addition to the stated prices, we charge a flat rate of EUR 5.99 per order for delivery within Germany. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you again in the shopping cart system and on the order page. From an order value of 100.00 euros we ship free of charge.

 

In addition to the stated prices, we charge a flat rate of EUR 15.99 per order for delivery within the European Union. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you again in the shopping cart system and on the order page. From an order value of 250.00 euros we ship free of charge.

bottom of page

ZAHLUNG & VERSAND

Zahlungsarten

 

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Zahlungsarten an. Suchen Sie sich einfach die für Sie optimale Zahlart aus. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise stellen Endpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich etwaig anfallender Steuern wie Mehrwertsteuer. Nur bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z.B. im Falle eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z.B. Zölle) von Ihnen zu zahlen sein, jedoch nicht an den Verkäufer, sondern an die dort zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden. Die anfallenden Liefer- und Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten, sie sind über die Seite „Versandkosten“ aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Ihnen zusätzlich zu tragen.

 

Vorkasse

 

Bitte überweisen Sie den Gesamtbetrag Ihrer Bestellung auf unser Konto:

 

Kontoinhaber: ANWE bridal UG

Kreditinstitut: Commerzbank

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

IBAN: DE41 2804 0046 0406 9142 00

 

PayPal

 

Noch schneller und sicherer bezahlen mit ihrem PayPal-Konto.

 

Kreditkarte

 

Zahlen Sie ganz einfach per Kreditkarte

 

 

Sofortüberweisung

 

Bezahlen Sie per Klarna Sofortüberweisung

 

Preise, Versandkosten und Lieferinformationen

 

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

 

Wir liefern ausschließlich innerhalb der Europäischen Union.

 

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 5,99 Euro pro Bestellung. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 Euro versenden wir kostenfrei.

 

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb der Europäischen Union pauschal 15,99 Euro pro Bestellung. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgetteilt. Ab einem Bestellwert von 250,00 Euro versenden wir kostenfrei.

SUBSCRIBE

never miss whats up with us and our lovely designers

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© by ANWE bridal UG (haftungsbeschränkt)